Search

Directory

NameEmailOfc PhoneOfc RoomLab PhoneLab RoomFax
Aguilar, Izathizaguila@iupui.edu274-7494FH 115278-2040
Allen, Mattmatallen@iupui.edu274-1283MS5045P274-7558MS531278-2040
Aref, Mohammadmaref@iupui.edu274-7558MS531274-7558MS531278-2040
Augustin, Erveerveaugu@iupui.edu274-7495MS5035MS212278-2040
Bellido, Teresitatbellido@iupui.edu274-7410MS5045A274-2323MS5045L278-2040
Bidwell, Josephjbidwell@iupui.edu278-1142MS1030A278-1141MS1030B,D278-2040
Biro, Kellykelbiro@iupui.edu274-7558MS531274-7558MS531278-2040
Bledsoe, Sharonsbledsoe@iupui.edu274-3494MS0051MS0051278-2040
Block, Michellemlblock@iupui.edu274-7810NB214D274-7834NB211C278-2040
Blomgren, Philblomgren@iupui.edu278-1792MS50051MS0051278-2040
Bonewald, Lyndalbonewal@iu.edu278-5155MS5055SMS5055278-2040
Brokaw, Jamesjbrokaw@iupui.edu278-2891MS5035A278-2040
Brown, Drew M.drebrown@iupui.edu274-7558MS531274-7558MS531278-2040
Brown, Toddtojobrow@iupui.edu988-4994VAMC278-2040
Browning, Christopherbrownicm@iupui.edu274-3434HITS 0030FBMS504278-2040
Bruzzaniti, Angelaabruzzan@iupui.edu278-3742DS241MS5025C278-1411
Burr, Daviddburr@iupui.edu274-7434MS5045R274-7558MS5045G278-2040
Byers, Kelseyktbyers@iu.edu274-7450MS5035274-0546MSB49278-2040
Byrd, Kennethkbyrd@iupui.edu274-3355FH220278-2040
Cadet, Marthemscadet@iupui.edu274-7495MS5035278-2040
Cheng, Ying Huayicheng@iupui.edu274-4934MS509278-2040
Cleary, Katherinekalebigg@iu.edu278-6546MS5055278-2040
Condon, Keithkcondon@iupui.edu274-2308MS5045E278-2040
Connors, Bretbconnors@iupui.edu274-3494MS0051MS0051278-2040
Cregor, Meloneymcregor@iupui.edu274-2323MS5045L5045L278-2040
Dadwal, Ushashiudadwal@iupui.edu274-5055MS5055VMS5055H278-2040
Davis, Hannah M. hamdavis@indiana.edu274-2323MS5045L5045L278-2040
Deane, Andrewasdeane@iupui.edu274-7802MS5055Y278-2040
Delgado-Calle, Jesusjedelgad@iupui.edu274-2323MS5045LMS5055C278-2040
Deng, Pingpdeng@iupui.edu274-7326MS507278-2040
Dietriech, Amyadietric@iupui.edu278-9110MS514278-2040
Evan, Andrewevan@iupui.edu274-8102MS0051274-3494MS0051278-2040
Fox, Paulfoxp@iupui.edu274-3677MS5035278-2040
Fuchs, Robynrfuchs@iupui.edu274-3145CF326278-1876
Hashino, Eriehashino@iupui.edu278-9621R2419278-9622R2432278-9620
Hoggatt, Aprilahoggatt@iupui.edu274-4181MS5025J274-41815025J278-2040
Hong, Jung Minhongjung@iupui.edu274-4181MS5025C274-4181MS5025C278-2040
Jacob, Dianadsmeer@iupui.edu274-7558MS5054G278-2040
Jin, Xiaomingxijin@iupui.edu278-5766R3C426B278-5849
Johnson, Cynthiacydjohns@iupui.edu274-1558MS0051G274-1558MS0051278-2040
Johnson, Philipphiljohn@iupui.edu278-4950NB314F
Joll, Jefferyjeetjoll@iupui.edu274-7558MS531274-7558MS531278-2040
Jones, Kathrynkjjones1@iupui.edu274-7496MS5035B278-2462MS5025C278-2040
Kacena, Melissamkacena@iupui.edu278-3482FH115Q278-3482FH105,FH106278-9568
Kang, Kyung Shinkangky@iupui.edu274-4181MS5025J274-4181MS5025J278-2040
Kennedy, Feliciafmkenned@iu.edu278-2463NB211C278-2463NB211C
Kubek, Michaelmjkubek@iupui.edu274-8204HITS 0030L274-3832MS504278-2040
Lawson, Robert E.relawson@iu.edu274-7866MS A-411C278-2040
Lei, Zhigangzhlei@iupui.edu274-7326MS507278-2040
Li, Jiliangjilili@iupui.edu278-1163SL306LD220A274-2846
Lim, Kyung-Eunkyunlim@iupui.edu274-4181MS5025AMS5025J278-2040
Lo, Chiao-Lingchlo@iupui.edu274-4934MS509MS509278-2040
Mavis, Irwinmavirwin@iupui.edu274-5055MS5055U274-5055MS5055H278-2040
McAndrews, Kevinkmcandre@iupui.edu274-2323MS5055CMS5055C278-2040
McAteer, Jamesjmcateer@iupui.edu274-7935MS5065D274-0548278-2040
McMillan, Katekpmcmill@iupui.edu274-7494MS5035278-2040
McNerny, Erinemcnerny@iupui.edu274-2151MS5045MS5045L278-2040
McWilliams, Tracytmcwilli@iupui.edu274-1673MS387
Mevel, Elsaudadwal@iupui.edu274-5055MS5055VMS5055H278-2040
Mumaw, Christyclmumaw@iu.edu274-7834NB211C274-7834NB211C278-2040
Organ, Jasonjorgan@iupui.edu278-2404MS5055AMS531278-2040
Pacheco-Costa, Rafaelpachecor@iupui.edu274-2323MS4045L274-2323MS4045L278-2040
Plotkin, Lilianlplotkin@iupui.edu274-5317MS5045QMS5045L278-2040
Robling, Alexarobling@iupui.edu274-7489MS5025HMS5025J278-2040
Sankar, Umausankar@Iupui.edu274-7870MS5055WMS5055H278-2040
Sato, Masahikosato_masahiko@lilly.com276-8046Eli Lilly276-9086
Seifert, Markseifert@iupui.edu274-3353MS5023274-2323278-2040
Shew, Ronaldrshew@iupui.edu278-4865MS5024278-2040
Stashevsky, Jenniferjstashev@iupui.edu274-3494MS208MS506278-2040
Trippel, Stevestrippel@iupui.edu278-8880CL600274-3702
Truitt, Billbtruitt@iupui.edu278-9050NB314G278-2040
Walker, Chandlerchalwalk@iupui.edu278-2463NB211C278-2463NB211C
Warden, Stuartstwarden@iupui.edu278-8401CF326278-1876
Williams, Jamesjwillia3@iupui.edu274-3423MS5065A278-2040
Wong, Donalddowong@iupui.edu274-2788MS5025Q278-2040
Xu, Xiao-Mingxu26@iupui.edu274-1036R3C426D
Xu, Zao C.zcxu@iupui.edu274-0547MS507274-7326MS507278-2040
Zhou, Fengimce100@iupui.edu274-7359R4-039274-4934R4-041278-2040
Zimmers, Teresazimmerst@iu.edu278-7289R3-C518R3C540

Department of Anatomy & Cell Biology | IU School of Medicine | 635 Barnhill Drive, MS 5035 | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | (317) 274-7494